Colorado Front Porch Realty Group

Customer Reviews
For Colorado Front Porch Realty Group​

The Colorado Front Porch Realty Group Customer Experience

Five star reviews in Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, and Negotiating Skills

The finest compliment I can ever receive is a referral from my friends and clients. 

Thank you,

Stephanie Dafoe

logo.png

5.0

QR Code - Reviews.png

Mead, CO  1-28-2015

Stephanie Dafoe is one of the best real estate agents my family and I have ever met. We have moved many times and have never encountered someone who puts so much hard work and dedication into their profession. She is an honest, kind, and positive individual, she truly went above and beyond our expectations and even her responsibilities as a real estate agent. I highly recommend her, truly no one else could compare.

 

Keenesburg, CO 1-26-2015

Our experience with Stephanie on both the sale of our home and purchase of our new one was great! She always went above and beyond to make sure all paperwork was handled correctly and promptly and always kept up on all dates. Whenever changes needed to be made, she handled them quickly and professionally. We had such a great experience with her that we referred our daughter and her boyfriend to Stephanie for the purchase of their first home. I would recommend Stephanie to anyone; she did a fantastic job for us!

 

Fort Lupton, CO 12-20-2014

She is a very loving happy easy-going person and she is very professional. And she does the job as easy as she can and fast and does it right. she is on top of everything and gets back to you within a few hours if you call her for anything. We really enjoyed having her as our realtor. I would definitely recommend her to everyone.

 

Brighton, CO 7-9-13

I have had a few realtors in my time but I now know what it is to have a true professional realtor. I had purchased and now sold a house through Stephanie. My sale would have been lost if not for her knowledge of the market and the appraisal process. Stephanie discovered a major flaw in my appraisal and brought it to the attention of the appraiser and the lender. Together, issues were resolved and the sale went through. Because of Stephanie's knowledge of the market place, her knowledge of the profession, she was able to leverage her skills to rescue my sale.  I can't say enough about Stephanie. I am so confident in her abilities; I recommend Stephanie to everyone. I guarantee you will not be disappointed and your interests will be well protected by the consummate professional.

 

Hudson, CO 6-20-13

Stephanie assisted us with selling our first home and purchasing our second home. She was so helpful when we decided to list our house. She came in and help us make our home show better. She gave us great tips and I believe that's why our house sold so quickly. She took great photos and our listing was beautiful. Once our home was sold she was so patient and kind with helping us find our dream house! She spent a lot of time showing us houses and was very helpful at pointing out pros and cons. All in all we had a wonderful selling and purchasing experience with Stephanie.

 

Kersey, CO 6-20-13

I recently purchased a home with the help of Mrs. Dafoe. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home. She was extremely helpful, always pleasant to deal with. Returned all my correspondence quickly! She is very knowledgeable in what she is doing. Very detail oriented and organized.  All around a wonderful person to deal with! Home buying can be stressful and she helped relieve so much stress!!

 

Keenesburg, CO 6-20-2013

She knew exactly what we wanted in a house and never stopped looking until she found it. There were many weekends she gave up to help us find a home so that she could work around my husband's crazy schedule. We have now moved in and still she is helpful when it comes to giving us great contacts for home updates and projects. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

 

Brighton, CO 6-20-2013

Stephanie is a rock star! There wasn't an issue or a problem that came up that she didn't have an answer/suggestion for. Through her diligence, patience, and perseverance, she got my husband and I into our dream home! She even tolerated my panic attacks, frantic texts, and even some tears when I didn't think things were going to work out. She always had a kind word and reassurance for me when I needed it most. I'm convinced that we wouldn't have gotten our house with any other agent. She's a super-hero, and anyone would be lucky to work with her!

 

Fort Lupton, CO 5-21-2013

She was as accommodating and considerate as anyone could possibly hope for. She showed true concern for our specific needs and was nothing less than professional throughout the entire process...which took almost 2 months, yet never once did she show anything but dedication toward helping us find exactly what best fit our needs.

 

Strasburg, CO 4-20-2013

Stephanie has been a great Realtor to work with! We've both sold and bought homes with her! She sold our home for more than we were expecting, and quickly found us a new place to call home! Anytime we wanted to go look at houses, she made herself available. She really understands what we're looking for, and has really been a joy to work with! We recommend her to anyone we know looking to buy/sell, and will continue to work with her in the future!

 

Lochbuie, CO 4-19-13

Despite a difficult transaction, Stephanie handled every aspect of the transaction with excellence. She treated us, not just as clients, but like family members, looking out for our best interest and genuinely caring about the outcome of our home sale and purchase. Her advice for our sale proved vital to a successful transaction. And above all, Stephanie is just an honest and kind- hearted person.

 

Commerce City, CO 4-18-2013

Stephanie was great work with in the sale of our home. Not only did she provide excellent service, she made it a point to ensure that we were clearly educated, regularly updated and at ease through the entire process. Because of Stephanie's great coordination, we were able to close over 2 weeks’ early on our home, which benefited all parties involved.

 

Keenesburg, CO 1-15-2013

My experience with Stephanie was excellent! I was a first-time home buyer and she helped me every step of the way. She made it very stress free for me and let me know what I had to have done by certain dates. I wouldn't use anyone else after working with her.

 

Brighton, CO 7-11-2012

We couldn't have hoped to find a better agent! Stephanie is very informed and very helpful with any questions we had. She was super good at finding a bunch of houses that matched what we were looking for. Almost seemed like she knew what we wanted more than us! Would definitely recommend her to anyone!

 

Keenesburg, CO 6-8-2012

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Stephanie Dafoe these past couple months as our real estate agent in selling our home. Stephanie did an excellent job of listing the house and in less than 6 weeks we had the home under contract. Stephanie does her homework, knowing what we should list the house at which in today's market is very important. Stephanie handled the issues that arose during the selling process quickly and we always knew that we were her top priority. I would highly recommend Stephanie to anyone looking at putting their house on the market - she will not let you down.

 

LaSalle, CO 2-22-2112

Being a first-time home buyer, Stephanie made my husband and I feel extremely comfortable through the whole process. She handled everything and was great with answering all our crazy questions. Stephanie is very knowledgeable about the local area and was very helpful when we got overwhelmed on trying to make a decision. She is very honest and will not show you a home that you cannot afford unlike a lot of realtors. We will definitely be suggesting anyone we know to use Stephanie and we will be using her again in any of our future purchases as well!

 

Denver, CO 10-27-2011

Great agent that helped me find all the hidden listings that I would have never found on my own. Prompt and courteous. She made looking for houses’ fun. I definitely intend on using her again.

 

Brighton, CO 10-10-2011

I arrived in Colorado and the Brighton area. I walked into the office and found Stephanie. I introduced myself and immediately felt welcomed. I asked her if she was up for a challenge. She immediately said, "yes". I gave Stephanie my housing criteria which also included financial obstacles. Within two days, I have a set of houses to view that were within my criteria. She did not try to show me something I had no interest in seeing or out of my price range. She took me out the next day. Told me about the Brighton and surrounding areas. She found me a very nice place and offered sound advice when asked. She worked hard to put the deal together.  I am very proud to recommend Stephanie and she's my realtor as long as I am in Colorado.

 

Platteville, CO 10-8-2011

Steph was wonderful for us! My husband and I had been dealing with a Loan processor and on the day of closing we lost our financing. We felt helpless but Steph was so wonderful, she had someone in mind to help us out and never let us stop believing that we would get into our home. She made this happen for us. During the processes of looking at homes she found many that we were interested in. She made sure we were comfortable in our decision. Steph researched the housing market well in the area that we purchased and I feel that we got our money’s worth in our home and with everything Steph did for us!

Zillo, Redfin,  Properties in Fort Lupton, Brighton, Reunion, Bennett and Thornton